I'm getting annoyed

EVERY TIME I log into Mirai Live now I get the annoying pop up box asking me to subscribe to the “Bonsai Mirai Community”, of which I’m already subscribed. Is there a way to turn this off?

Maybe check your privacy & cookie settings? If your privacy settings are too strict in your browser they would have no way of “remembering” you.

1 Like

Hey all!

@gary1218, I’m sorry to hear you’re having this issue. As always, if you have an issue the best way to reach me is to email support@bonsaimirai.com or alternately tag me in the forum by typing @ Sam (no space in the middle).

@LumberDan is probably right–if your browser is not set up to accept cookies from our site, we cannot “remember” if we’ve added you or not. If your browser is accepting our cookies, and I receive issue reports about this from other folks, there may be a larger issue that I can look into with our developer.

Thanks for your patience!